Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2002-12-31 - 9:50 a.m.

2002 End

I've already listed my favorite 2002 music releases. The Two Towers beats out Star Wars: Attack of the Clones as best picture 2002 in my book.

But what else could be said about 2002? I'm glad it is over! Having looked back over my entries for the past year I see two things. One, I was in a lot of physical pain. Two, I actually did have some great times too, but I felt as if I was so focused on the physical stuff that I left a lot unsaid too.

Then there are other accomplishments that should be brought up again. I finally got to the Netherlands and Germany. I have a new window office and got two awards at work. But most important is I've rebuilt my life since the breakup and later the accident. I now know who my friends really are.

Highlights:

Masquerades
Couldn't let Halloween Go By ...
Primary Election Class
Finding the Ultimate Black
Cats Don't Have Brakes
Tunnels
One for Lost Lovers
Mr. Mister, Plastic Dinosaurs, and Space Cowboys
UFO
Original Date: October 13, 2002

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul