Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-07-30 - 7:26 p.m.

Original Date: 2004.05.21 :: Delayed Flight

I was wary about flying out of O'Hare. Though it is a hub city and should be used to delays, it seems that any time there is a rain cloud, that the airport delays. Even a short storm will wreck havoc with flights hours later. My flight from San Francisco was delayed leaving SFO, but we made up the time in the air.

Oh well, I'm now sitting in the best seat in this airport of course I'm not anywhere near my gate ... some things are worth the walk.

Planes: 16:45 - 17:30

USA3000: |
Air Canada: |
American: ||||| ||||| |||||
United Airlines: ||||| ||||| ||||| |||||
Alaska: |
Delta: |
Privat Air: |
SAS: |
{Private charter}: |
US Airways: |
America West: |
Swiss: |
Continental: |
NWA: |
KLM: ||
Iberia: |

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul