Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-06-08 - 9:02 a.m.

Returned from Europe

So I�m back from Europe. I�ll start inputting my text journal entries, though as normal for long trips, once I am totally exhausted my entries become sparse.

I probably should at least list the places I visited:

  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany
  • Ansbach, Germany (only a few hours)
  • Leipzig, Germany
  • Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • Frankfurt, Germany

The bands I saw:

  • Amduscia
  • Leaves Eyes
  • Suicide Commando
  • Camoflage
  • Matore
  • CombiChrist
  • Fixmer & McCarthy (Nitzer Ebb)
  • Funker Vogt
  • Covenant
  • the Klinik (Marc and Dirk Ivens)
  • Hioctan
  • Killing Ophelia
  • Tactical Sekt
  • Cyborg Attack
  • Davantage
  • Aslan Faction
  • Grendel
  • Feindflug
  • Punch Inc.
  • Shorai
  • Soman
  • Schuldt
  • Xotox
  • Proyecto Mirage
  • KiEw
  • Winterkalte

To be honest, that is almost too many bands. My memory of Cyborg Attack and Davantage are hazy, though I remember really enjoying Davantage. Go figure.

In other news, I�ll be heading to Las Vegas for my brother�s bachelor party at the end of this month. And I need to talk to my apartment complex about rent. I think they are trying to screw me with the current lease option. I�m very not happy with them.

Oh well. I�ve got some great stories from Germany � and I miss the country so much right now.

n.p. aktivate sin :: psychology of the hateful mind

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul