Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-05-17 - 1:51 p.m.

Surviving in Europe

Well, I could be screwed another $350 if my train tickets don't arrive before I head out to Europe. This Spring has not been good. I blew $1000 on my car, I feel like I'm being pulled in four different directions, and I'm looking at taking another hit.

I repeat, I've never kicked a puppy or a cat. I've not even spit at so much as a snake.

But it doesn't matter. The schedule for the bands was posted this weekend, and I'm seeing Suicide Commando, :SITD:, the Klinik, Estampie, advantage, Feindflug, Punch Inc., KiEw, and Winterkalte among others. Did I mention that the Klinik is gonna include Dirk Ivens?

I guess this means that if you live in Europe, you may want to stay inside for two weeks, because I'm coming over. I'll be sporting a bad hair cut, jump boots, BDUs, a bottle of sunscreen, an ATM card, a digital camera, a poor command of your languages (well one of them at least), and my glow-in-the-dark ant-zen hoodie of destruction!

n.p. the klinik :: end of the line

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul