Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-03-15 - 8:28 a.m.

My Friend In Spain is Safe

First off, my uneducated guess apparently was wrong. The attack in Spain is looking like it was from the al-Qaida and not the ETA. On a more personal note, I've gotten word back from my friend in Spain and his family and friends were not harmed.

But he said everybody is shaken up. I can still remember Sept. 11, 2001, and what JRV has to say makes perfect sense.

On brighter news, I'm looking forward to Cloud and Bronco's new baby. The delivery date isn't until mid-June, but a year or two from now and their son will be a joy to talk to.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul