Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-03-08 - 12:50 p.m.

Can Peanut Butter Go Bad?

A second entry for today (since I�ve been remise lately in keeping up to date). I think I had a new experience today. Bad peanut butter.

Last night while fixing my lunch for today I noticed that the peanut butter jar (one of many) had printed on it, Best if used before Nov. 2002. I've never heard of peanut butter going bad, but it smelled funny. Today at lunch it tasted funny too.

If anybody at work reads this, there is an untouched, but stinky peanut butter sandwich in the trash can.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul