Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-08-17 - 11:17 p.m.

Morning Sex

Just like there are morning people and night people, different people like sex at different times. I'm apparently a morning sex guy, though I already knew this. I wake up ten times hornier in the morning than I am at night (even when bedding down with an incredibly hot girl).

Anyway, based on my limited past experiences, I was beginning to assume that most girls were not really into morning sex.

I was wrong. Way wrong. ;)

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul