Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-07-10 - 11:14 p.m.

Original Date: 2003.06.13 :: Flight Home

I knew I'd not find the time to write an entry for everyday of my trip, but I actually feel a bit bad that I let a week go by without a single entry. However, my lack of entries is a sign that I've been too exhausted to write, and frankly as most of my friends might agree, the likelihood of me ever becoming exhausted is remarkably low. In other words, there has been so much to keep my busy that ... well I've had a blast!

So this means I'll just have to piece together bits over the next few weeks as I retell my initial opinions and intermix my current thoughts.

But first ... the engine is revving and we've just started cruising down the runway. Now we're off! And all of a sudden I realize that it may be quite some time before I return to Europe.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul