Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-07-11 - 10:05 a.m.

Original Date: 2003.06.12 :: Long Trips

Currently the plane is running J.Lo's Maid in Manhattan. Unlike the films on our Spanish train rides, I'm not really interested in watching the film. I did find it odd that the trains in each country were so very different and that trains in Spain hand out free ear phones and play American movies dubbed in Spanish. Even more interesting is to note that I actually liked the films better when I didn't listen to them.

I think a lot of this has to do with the fact that I find most films incredibly boring. Without dialog I've discovered that I end up paying more attention to small details.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul