Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-05-03 - 1:24 a.m.

Breaking in New Boots

Just got back from the club. My knee is a bit sore, but it has been worse (this is a good sign). My foot is sore, but that is 'cause I'm breaking in a new pair of boots. And I even went jogging before dancing. I feel pretty good tonight.

Too bad the cute non-goth bouncy girl didn't talk to me. But fortunately the DJ played my request and told me next week he'd bring my other two.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul