Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-04-21 - 11:11 a.m.

So Sue Me

For Easter Sunday I decided to drive down and have Easter lunch with my family. Traffic wasn't too bad, but it was certainly heavier than normal. And who knows what happened with my brother this past weekend. My mom and I both tried calling him several times, but got no answer. This is not alarming ... he hates telephones even more than I do (and that says a lot, as I hate the phone).

Anyway, yesterday morning while lounging around my folk's house in my jammies, I came across Grease on TNT. My sister's jaw dropped when she saw her older brother (that would be me) watching Grease. "Hey, you're not allowed to watch that. You are actually watching that, aren't you? Nobody gets hurt, it isn't remotely scary. It is a romantic comedy, why are you watching it?!?!"

So sue me. I like Grease. I always have, and probably always will. I even have been known to dance and sing along to it when I think nobody is watching me! **gasp**

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul