Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-04-07 - 8:51 p.m.

I WANT!

You think you know me?


http://contour.diaryland.com/images/phyxer.gif

Then you know that the world just isn't SAFE until you help me find this! Pluzzzzeeeeeeeeeee! *sniff* You know that me and this patch were meant to be together!

(Seriously, if you ever see one, I will pay you for it. Oh yes, what to look for. This is the USMC patch given to the enlisted mechanics that kept F4-Phantoms running. Hooyah!)

LISTENING TO: Grendel Inhumane Amusement

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul