Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-03-04 - 8:51 a.m.

I Hate COLD!

I'm convinced that a large part of my pain issue is related to cold. Ever since last year, I've usually been running my heater in order to keep my apartment in the upper 60s. Yesterday I just never got around to turning on the heat, until after I came back from jogging. Although I had a good workout, I was still freezing. And I was inside!

It goes without say that I'm sore right there again. =(

It sucks in a big way, because lately I've not felt that pain. I'm also wondering if maybe I just need to slow down for a day or two to allow my body to catch up. So my solution will be to turn that heater on again and read more $0.20 comics.

Europe Bound

Oh yes, yes. I've had my plane tickets to Europe from last year reissued. That means I�m going back! This time Redwood will be there, and we�ll cause all sorts of trouble.

If anybody wants postcards from me, they should start giving me their snail mail address. I found that I really enjoyed sending postcards to everybody I knew on my last trip to Europe (back in October 2002).

Oh, this is where I now brag about the groups I'm going to see in Liepzig:

  • Dive
  • Klinik
  • Love is Colder Than Death
  • Noisex
  • Ah Cama-Sotz
  • In Strict Confidence
  • Decoded Feedback
  • Laibach
  • Needle Sharing
  • S.I.N.A
  • Qntal

Are you drooling yet?

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul