Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-02-21 - 4:23 p.m.

Agh!

It seems that the times I'd most like to update, that I have next to no time to do so. I've still got a presentation to finish, emails to reply to, a survey to fill out, etc. And then I've got non-work emails and packages to ship out. And I'd like to finish this in the next day, before my life gets even crazier. I'm going down to Asilomar to present some work related to estuary salinity.

On a more positive note, little things in life make me happy. While walking back from lunch, I decided to hide behind a corner in the hallway and wait for Bronco to pass by. Once she passed me I BOOed her.

People were running out of their offices from across the building to see who I spooked. It is kinda creepy how much I think like old Bucky T. Katt (who happens to be my favorite comic strip character).

LISTENING TO: HPP Hard Pounding Percussion

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul