Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2002-12-02 - 5:25 p.m.

Count My Rings

If I were a plant, I'd have a new ring today. Probably don't know what the hell I'm talking about, huh? Don't worry, I'll give a few more hints. 31-years ago today I am pretty certain they invented color television. Yes, everything before that was most certainly in black-n-white. And very boring.

Oops, I Did It Again!

21-years ago today some couple made a mistake that ruined this day too. **grumble** Imagine my surprise when I log onto my computer for the first time in a week (it was Turkey Day Holiday here, in addition to Contour Day), only to find out that I was upstaged by a pair of breasts. Now for the rest of my life I'm going to have to avoid TV on Contour Day just so I don't here about what new Pepsi Cola ad she is running.

When asked, "Wouldn't you do her for just one night?" I was silently thinking, "Why couldn't you ask me that about a cool pop start?" Do they even make body condoms? I'd hate to get mainstream cooties. :p

LISTENING TO: Hocico Sangte Hitviente

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul