Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2002-05-15 - 9:32 p.m.

C minus 1 day

OK, now I'm a bit excited about tomorrow. Redwood bought tickets online for him, myself, Bronco, and Cloud. Cloud will pick us up from work and we'll then wait in line, eat junk food (I'll pop extra pills), and then we'll see Attack of the Clones.

And no, I don't find the name any sillier than The Phantom Menace or The Empire Strikes Back.

Other cool things, over a year ago I was talking and talking about a Gayla Baby Bat kite. Well, I was depressed a year ago (hand to forehead), and Redwood came in one day with the kite! Now it sucks that spring passed by and I missed all the good windy days to fly my kite, but the truth is I was afraid to fly it � I want to hang it from my ceiling. Anyway, this morning, Redwood walked up to my desk and dropped a second Baby Bat kite! *rawr*

One to fly and crash, and one to decorate with. I only wish I could run.

It is only now that I've been inactive for a few months that I'm starting to get a tiny belly. I never realized before just how skinny I was. Oh, no doubt in my mind that if I ever get better, I'll be in excellent shape again. According to my mom, I get that from my dad's side of the family, though out of that Polish clan, he is a giant compared to everybody else. I somehow still have the small gene though. I guess I shouldn't complain, I fit in most unisex clothing, which means if something is designed for pilots or sailors, it fits me like a glove.

Nightmares

Owning a cat for a week has had its toll on me. Last night I had dreams that everybody I knew was giving me cats. At first I was paranoid and a wreck, you don't own cats, they own you. But when I woke up and realized that I didn't own three fur balls I was actually sad.

Someday I'll get my own place, and maybe I'll get a short haired dog. For some reason I'm not allergic to dog fur, and I want some critter that I can wrestle (I'd wrestle girls too � but some of them are too fragile � OK, flame me in my guest book for that one). There are some cats you can wrestle with too � usually the big fat lazy ones that don't care about using their claws or teeth. I like fat cats and yappy bouncy small dogs.

TMI

I think my sex drive is slowly coming back. *Snicker* Though this has nothing to do with animals. The cat dream was in the morning when I woke up. I most certainly am remembering the other dreams too.

LISTENING TO: Velvet Acid Christ Fun With Knives

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul