Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-12-28 - 5:16 p.m.

An Entire Legion of My Best Troops

Well my ass is still somewhat purple. Actually it doesn�t look nearly as bad as it did earlier this week. And my nipples stopped hurting the day after Christmas. Though I like BDSM, I don�t like not being about to bounce around on my butt for more than one day.

One day of an injury reminds me that I�m human, and I do strive to take better care of myself (though this isn�t what BDSM is about for me). But several days � I�m just not a hard core bottom. In my play group Lashes and Luxury are about the two most current people that I would say have a higher pain tolerance than I do. The others I�ve not watched scene, so they may surprise me.

The draw back of being a submissive of sadists like these two women is they aren�t afraid to push your limits. The advantage is they also know what to do if things hit those limits. I�ve bottomed for other people who didn�t hit as evenly, and their bruises went much deeper. Fortunately my dommes (they are both switches actually) really only leave surface marks.

Friday Club Night Again

So tonight Redwood and I head out again. I�m hoping to avoid drama, but I�d put good money on the fact that my ex will be making out with Mixer in front of everybody. It is funny that she didn�t like PDAs when we were going out, but she is all about them now. People change, but I think the truth is she just was ashamed of me.

Why? Well, in San Francisco, people younger than me consider me their little kid brother. People like me, but I�m just not in the same social circle that Mixer is in. Dating me is like dating some kid. Dating Mixer is a status thing, people start to talk to you.

Quantity

Ah, yesterday I forgot to mention that my legion of Mon Calamari has grown. Redwood gave me 10 of them. Be afraid! =) And my swarm of �boo ghosts� knick knacks grew thanks to gifts from Alexandra. Boo ghosts rock.

That Woman

Well, I�m hoping that woman from last Friday will show up at tonight�s venue. If she is there, I will get over any shyness and talk to her.

LISTENING TO: Haujobb Freeze Frame Reality

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul