Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-12-02 - 10:18 p.m.

30th Birthday :: BDSM Style

It really is a treat when somebody gets to spend their 30th birthday both with family and friends. Wow, I can't believe how wonderful this weekend has been.

A special thanks goes to Redwood, who took me to the g/i club Shrine of Lilith. It was a terrible night, storms and all. Actually, I've always been most at ease during storms.

  • Drink count: 4 (2 midori's, 2 tokyo ice teas)
  • Band count: 2 (Secret Secret, Gossamer)
  • Stompy songs: plenty
  • Cute girls: too many
  • BDSM play: all focused on my butt

BDSM

My play group has a tradition of spanking people on their birthdays. Even the subs like myself will gladly spank our friend's naked asses. Luxury made arrangements for everybody I knew and a few of her friends to take me back to the dungeon. Normally Shrine is not a BDSM venue, but the owner of the warehouse that the club is held in is a friend. I found myself dragged off the dance floor. Within minutes 4 guy tops were arguing over who's restraints would be used to lock me down to the padded horse.

Wow! I knew that some of our guy tops would play with guys, but these guys seemed really eager to play with me. I'm going to make a point to ask them for a more intense scene in the future, as they all rocked.

Anyhow, my pants were removed, my ghost boxers were removed, leaving me in a silver thong (I would have gladly been naked if they wanted it � but it was my first time to play with most of these people). Luxury then decided I needed to be blind folded and so I wouldn't know who did what. It became a game of guess the top or they wack me again.

Luxury prepped me with a light spanking, and quickly turned me over to the others. Everybody knew I hate blood, but I appreciate nice lines on my ass. Interestingly I agreed for two of the guys to use their single tails on me. So I had my first single tail experience, fuzzy gloves, restraints, leather paddles, plastic spankers, hands, and at one point several women were kissing and teasing me while somebody else continued to crack my butt. =)

There was no blood. But wow! Damn. That was fun.

To be continued �

LISTENING TO: Gossamer Closure

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul