Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-11-02 - 2:51 p.m.

Ghost Photos

Vampires suck. Not just literally, but because you can't take pictures of them. (Yes I know, it is their reflections that aren't supposed to show up.)

Ghosts are a different story. Depths asked that I show everybody what Blinky looked like. So here I am:

Yes, this is my office.

To see Blinky with Milk and Ghost on a wall.

Yes, I know that according to the Pac-Man game that Blinky was really the Red ghost. But damnit, it was Halloween. I'd rather be the cheating-mother-fucker ghost named "Shadow" instead of the shy-afraid-of-PacMan ghost named "Bashful".

Please give me some ideas for next year. Think blue, weird, potentially cute, but hates being that way.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul