Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-10-26 - 2:52 p.m.

Boi Slut

I'm not really that much of a slut. Though I'm an exhibitionist (meaning my clothes tend to fall off at play parties and fetish events on a simple, "Get nekkid."), there is a difference between dressing slutty and sticking your fingers where they don't belong.

Lashes phoned me twice this week trying to encourage me to go to the monthly fetish dance club. The venue is the same as the deathrock / electro club I was at last week. And most of the people there are my friends. I'm a bit worried about going, but when I posted to an email list telling everybody that I was planning on wearing my bondage skirt and blue fishnets, I was surprised to have recieved several public and private emails from people encouraging me to do just that.

Why Should Girls Have All the Fun?

It seems like most folks have a double standard. They like to see younger women nearly naked, but men need to be totally covered. Of course the Taliban like their women covered from head to toe, but I doubt they'd appreciate me at all.

So tonight I'll be wearing a skirt that is barely modest, and fishnet stockings. My legs are shaved and ready. Yeah, I'll be a boi slut tonight.

Thankfully many of the San Francisco perverts are extremely open minded. I'm the first to admit that I have serious self confidence issues, so I actually look forward to both women and men saying things like, "Nice butt" or "Great legs".

If I had a camera I'd take a shot of me in the skirt and fishnets. Hmmm ...

LISTENING TO: Depeche Mode's Some Great Reward

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul