Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-09-03 - 12:02 a.m.

Purple Butt

I've been bottoming for people for about two years now. My first introduction to the BDSM scene was at a private party. There I was walking around and had been talking with several people about BDSM, but I really didn't know anything about it. When I walked into a room where two women and a man were preparing for a scene, one of the women walked up to me and kneeled before me. The other woman laughed and said that I should be kneeling before her (a reference to the fact that I just am not really assertative enough to be a top). Next thing I know is this switch is taking my clothes off and tieing me up to a wall. (Oh, she negotiated with me and my first scene was incredible!)

Two years later, I'm still mostly interesting in sensation play, as I'm not a masocist and my pain tolerance is pretty low.

Anyway, at the local Bay Area fetish/dance club I scened with Spring and my butt got a wonderful work out. In fact, it is still pretty purple ... yup, just checked, still purple. I've been sleeping on my side and carefully seating myself when I must sit.

I think that part of the reason is that Spring's cane is a wooden rod with tape on the outside, while Lashes's cane is fiberglass. I'm convinced that wood strikes and leaves a deeper brusier, where fiberglass is so flexible that the energy is lost in a snap. Fiberglass creates pretty stripes on an ass, but they seem to vanish within a day.

It is interesting that different toys do different things.

New Girl

When I arrived at the club, there was a really cute gothic girl wearing a US Navy Wool Trench coat out front. She smiled at me, made eye contact (which is something I rarely see), and then watched me as I danced from 10 PM to 10:45 PM. I noticed she was kinda hovering about me, but we were really only some of the few people in the club.

Anyway, I noticed she was there when I started my scene with Spring.

Later that night I found her and went up and talked to her. I used the pathetic line, "Hey, are you on the goth email list?" But it was my magic feather and got me talking to her. I'm actually pretty shy.

In fact, she really just wanted to talk to somebody and then suggested that I sit with her in the dungeon while we watch other people. She had watched most of my scene and was impressed. :) We talked about how rude it was for some of the people to stand in the way of Spring's flogging. Basically we hit it off.

We then talked about hot women, cute bois ... and then suddenly she pulled off her nipple claps! I didn't even know she was wearing them under her dress, but the woman was a legit perv! Woot! :p

OK, she really dominated the conversation and she gave me her email and number then took mine. Between her girl attention and the compliaments from other women about my "tight ass" I'm feeling pretty good.

My only regret is that BunnyStomp and Firefly didn't stay. Firefly has a new riding crop and I wanted him to play with me too. Although I'm straight and so is he, he is a guy I both trust and would get naked or mostly naked for and easily love to bottom for! BunnyStomp and Firefly need to go to clubs more! They need to not run off so early.

At least it gave me the chance to talk to this new woman ... whom I'm going to email now. :)

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul