Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-08-27 - 10:33 a.m.

Kindergarden Teachers Are Natural Dommes

Friday night marked my first return to hardcore rivet dancing in months. Between a busy June/July and a nasty August cold, I've gotten out of shape. Wednesday night I jogged 2 miles from my apartment to Cloud's house. It kicked my ass, but I felt so good afterwards. Friday I joined Redwood at Sanctuary and kicked my ass again dancing so hard. But I had fun.

Saturday morning was spent building the software on my new 900 MHz machine, then that afternoon I went over to Lashes' apartment. Unfortunately she hurt her neck in a bus accident last year, but the stress of school (she started teaching again this morning and was in teacher in-service all last week) meant that she couldn't top me Saturday. Not a big deal, though it has been a month so my ass probably deserves a good beating. ;)

Actually we did mess around, but Lashes is not always interested in sex for sex sake. In fact, she has several good sexual partners, men who know how to please her, so her focus is more about forcing me to relax and well ... you know. It is actually really nice.

But the real reason I came down to hang out with her (besides just hanging out) was to provide her some boy muscle (legs). It is funny that we were talking about my elementry school experiences and I started telling her all about the "stations" we had while I was in kindergarden, only to hours later go to her school and see that she has many of the same "stations" in her kindergarden classroom. :)

We originally went to her school to meet one of her doms, and give him his portable dungeon back, but we ended up going inside the school and she put me to work. I built a bookshelf for her kids, moved all her heavy stuff, while she finished working on preparations for today. Now I'm curious to hear how her first day back at school was. :)

Schools need money

It is a sad truth but my kindergarden in Houston, Texas had more money and better equipment twenty years ago than a San Francisco based kindergarden has today. I really want to go out now and buy some more things for Lashes' students. LEGOs probably. :) I noticed that her boy station had LEGOs, so I think I could donate some toys her way. But I also want to find some pillows too. Nap time in kindergarden was pretty damn stressful for me, so I kinda think if those boys who hate to sleep still exist, having a giant dinosaur pillow might help ... either that or get me in serious trouble which would give Lashes cause to punish me. ;)

Around 9 PM we left the school and ate dinner at a Central American resteruant. From there, we collected some friends and went to a party. The party was billed as a play party, but I was tired from working, Lashes was still injured, and a few of the older tops were also tired (apparently from their intense scenes earlier in the week). ;)

Herding Cats

The next morning Lashes brought me to brunch with a bunch of her friends from work. Naturally her friends are the other kindergarden and 1st grade teachers. It was actually bringing back memories of my mom's own days as a teacher to hear them talk. They apologized several times for talking work around me, but Lashes explained to them that my own mom was a teacher so I was familiar with it.

It was kinda cute how Lashes kept checking up on me to make sure I was comfortable with everybody. She also would speak for me at times. Hehehehe, yeah, she is really liking this idea of a submissive boi.

At one point we were coming out of one of the older teacher's lofts (and it was a really fancy loft in S.F.) when some homeless guy started talking some serious trash. He started yelling about how they were all a bunch of bitches, had big asses, and probably liked sucking pussy. What stupid things to say. First, who cares if you are a bitch? I'd rather have somebody call me a bitch than a dick. Second, big asses are nice. Besides, their asses were all fine ... they all could have kicked his ass in a fight anyways. Finally, pussy is fun to suck. Hehehe, I so much wanted to turn around and tell him "you are just sad that we all suck pussy and you don't". I didn't.

In fact, I was the person who had to calm all these kindergarden teachers down. The most dominant one was burning at the ears and throwing tons of colourful insults back. Lashes was trying to move her friends out of the way, but I learned you really can't try and tell a teacher how to do something.

Doctor's make the worst patients, and teaches make the worst followers. They are leaders, or in the BDSM community they would be natural dommes. It was like trying to herd cats.

I actually felt sorry for the homeless guy. Basically he had a bunch of kindergarden teachers beat him in a cursing contest. Sad, but true. :p

Latex Skirt

Later in the afternoon, Lashes and I went to the Haight, were Lashes dressed me up in just about every girlie gothic or fetish thing she could find. Why is it women like dressing me up like a teenaged slut girl? Oh well, I like it. Lashes found a cheap latex skirt for me. Fits perfect, so ... presto I've got a sub boi skirt now. Actually this is my first latex purchase and it is something I've been wanting.

She also found a Chinese Man Servant suit for me, while I found some finger claws and a great black silk shirt.

We also spent some time finding used CDs, and finished the evening by shopping in the Castro District's Safeway. It was funny actually, as Lashes said lots of gay men go there to window shop, but I saw more women window shopping for boy meat than men shopping for boy meat. Sundays are weird though, I believe a normal day would turn that Safeway around.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul