Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-08-23 - 11:19 p.m.

Virgin Computer

So I was saving up money and space waiting to get a new computer once I accepted that water district job down in the Bay Area ... but that plan fell through this week once I found out that I wasn't going to get the job.

So Redwood took me to Fry's Electronics tonight, where I broke down and got a new PC. About time too. My old machine was just about out of disk space, it was slow, it had serious problems with its modem, etc.

My new machine isn't nearly as nice as my computer at work, but that is because I have one of the best PCs in state service. But as I play around with it and get files transfered over from my other machine I think I'll be happy with my purchase.

In fact, I've already on my own got my internet connection working. Now I just need to find all my emails! Eeppp!

OK, I need to call Lashes tomorrow to finalize our plans for Saturday. I'm afraid things might fall through, but lately I've just been wanting to hang out with her. The thing that clinched it was when I was just walking by and asked if she wanted company while she was half making out with some other woman and her ex-boyfriend and she motioned for me to sit on her lap. So I did, and she didn't squirm or yelp! :)

I like women who are solid and strong. Basically she supported me, while playing with my hair. Poor woman had no idea that it is my true fetish. Well, she is my domme, so she probably had a slight idea (as I've mentioned it once to her when we first started playing).

I hope all my friends are having fun at the Snog show without me. :/ But I need the money for my computer.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul