Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-07-15 - 11:21 p.m.

Strip Club (Newbie)

Friday night Shells organized a huge strip club outing for the local goth email list. Though only 10 of us showed up (including 4 women), it was the perfect sized crowd.

A ton of people I know, including my domme, Clip, showed up. We ended up going to a strip club near Columbus and Broadway in San Fransisco (I guess this would classify as one of SF's red light districts).

Though it was my first time, it was great to have Shells and Clip there to hold my hand. At first the club was dead empty, which meant nobody was really sitting up front at the stage. And nobody up front meant the dancers were not super happy.

Basically I was told that the strippers have to pay a "stage fee" and work solely for tips. That kinda sucks.

Anyway, perhaps I'll start from the beginning. We all met at the corner of Broadway and Columbus (after Shells and I picked up this other guy ... who was being a pouty brat all night and fought for parking). Nobody knew exactly where we wanted to go, so we walked past a few clubs and talked to the bouncers. The bouncers for these strips clubs aren't the same beefy guys we have at goth / industrial clubs. In fact, they looked kinda nerdy (which is fine, but interesting in and of itself). There were 8 of us at the time, so they charged our group $80 for the cover (which is a bit high, but probably worth it).

There was no alcohol in this place, but the soft drinks were free (though I didn't get any). At first the place was empty of customers, but full of about 25 young strippers and most of them were half naked (i.e. wearing underwear that often is see through). The strippers were all between 20-40, and actually they were a hell of a lot more physically attractive than I suspected. The customers were about the same age and also were much more attractive than I suspected. :)

With some many strippers there, they really had control of the place. In other words, no creepy old perverts were there. OK, so I'm a pervert, but I'm more of a bunny when it comes to sex. I just have energy and enthusaism, but I'm no predator. Clip of course worked in the sex industry before and was totally comfortable there. And Shells is actually considering working in the sex industry as a stripper and hence organized this trip.

The first two women didn't really do anything too interesting and the music was kinda a top 40 / hip hop thing. Blah. Then Shells went up front and dragged me there saying it would be OK to sit on the stage. I went there for the dance, and of course the woman did get totally nude, but I got shy and ran back to hang out with Clip.

Clip then ordered me to the front. OK, right now she is the only woman (no make that only person) who can boss me around. :) I like it when I'm with bossy women who look out for me. On a side note, Shells is starting to boss me around too, but always in a nice we are dating way.

Anyway, I told Clip I just wasn't comfortable, so instead of ordering me, she just grabbed my hand and took me up front.

The next stripper turned out to be incredibly hot and was wearing black PVC boots with high heels. Most of the other women were wearing ugly hip hop shoes, but this woman amazed me.

She could climb up and down the center pole on the stage using just her legs! Dood! I've got buffed legs for a guy, but this woman would kick my ass with just her legs. I wasn't erotically excited by her or any woman other than Shells and Clip at the club, but this woman and several who followed her had me wanting their bodies for my own.

They were in such incredible physical shape!

OK, so while I was watching, Clip put some $1 bills over my head and the next thing I know is that this woman can by and put her boots on my shoulders. "Wow, you are smaller than I thought," she said while putting all her weight on me. She then rammed her pussy (she had on very thin panties) into my face ... a lot. She was nailing my mouth.

OK, most guys would be excited. I was taking by surprise.

Girls Smell

Everybody knows that pussy's smell. Well most of the time. I'm sure dicks do as well. But what is interesting, is they all smell slightly different. I'm sure it is part chemistry and part a function of how women clean themselves. (I say this knowing that when I shower I make a point to have a very clean penis, balls, and ass.)

Anyway, one thing that I am is pussy shy. :/ I love to play with women (fool around if you will), but it takes me some time before I'm ready for oral sex. In fact, I've only performed oral sex on my girlfriends, not other girls ... well yet.

Anyway, I had several pussies and many breasts rubbed in my face on Friday night. Different dancers would do different things.

They did this to other women and other men there too. It was not a "Hey you are cute." It just is done to everybody up front.

I would sit up front with Clip for a while, and later I'd move in the back and let other people from our group sit up front. I remember when one of the dancers was ramming her butt into one of the woman in our group's face and then kissed her breasts, that I was throwing all sorts of tips her way. :)

In fact, I got more enjoyment about watching the dancers tease and play with my friends than I did with them sticking body parts in my face.

What was so great was the entire night, everybody was having so much fun. Everybody was relaxed. And the dancers were in control. Everybody seemed to respect them.

Now I know this is not a normal strip club experience. I just got lucky!

Lap Dance

Later they had a 2 for 1 special on lapdances. They were $20 or $40 if you wanted your dancer topless and $60 if you wanted her nude. To be honest, I'd rather have had Shells or Clip give me a nude lap dance, but I wanted to see what it was about.

Correction, Clip wanted me to see what it was about. She suggested we go in as a couple, and I'm so glad she did! :)

So we had the first girl that I really liked take off her shirt and then the three of us walking into a private booth. ;) There I sat on one bench and Clip on the other. The dancer than danced all over both of us for two full songs. The only rules she told me was I could not touch her pussy, her nipples, or kiss or lick her. Good rules. Though she did press her nipples against my mouth a hell of a lot! :)

Basically she is allowed to choose when and what. She grabbed my dick through my pants a few times and slapped my face between her C sized breasts several times ... um, more than that.

Best part, she did the same thing to Clip, though instead of having Clip kiss her nipples, she kissed Clip's breasts a hell of a lot. :)

It was so cool to see all of the women at the club no be homophobic. Most guys would have freaked had there been a male stripper or if a guy slapped you with his dick.

In fact, all of the female customers on Friday probably put out more money in tips than the males did on average. The women were having fun. :)

I left Friday night actually thinking that I'd like to consider being a male stripper. While I know I don't want to suck another man's cock, I certainly wouldn't mind dancing naked for a guy. And I wouldn't have a problem rubbing my dick on a man or woman.

hehehe, I forgot to mention that some of the women would spank themselves on stage. I couldn't help but grin and laugh a bit. Several of the dancers clued in that I ~really~ appreciated them spanking themselves would they all turned their butts towards me when they did so.

I think all of the strippers loved our crowd. We were tipping them all and everybody had a good time.

Bottomline, I'm going to talk Shells into going again soon. I do want to visit a seedier place, because I don't want my only experience to be so wonderful.

Hanging with Shells

So after that, Shells and I went to Assimilate and later to her place. Saturday morning we played LEGOs! :) Wow, I still can't believe Shells found me and is so interested in me. We talked until 5 AM about all sorts of things and just have such a wonderful time hanging out. She also emails me several times a day. *blushing*

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul