Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-02-22 - 00:29:14

Two bois, one girl.

So last Sunday night I went to the Power Exchange Sex Club in San Francisco. Yes, this is a true sex club. Basically it is and old building in a seedy part of SF that has several floors all equiped with sex toys.

Sunday morning I went to Spring's place and watched her work on her school photography project. While she photographed stuff, I was busy painting ... for the first time.

I love painting. I hope to do it again and soon.

Anyway, Sunday night Spring took me to the sex club. In a way it was good, as I need to get comfortable watching her have sex with other people, but in a way it was bad. My doctor told me to abstain for some time ...

Anyway, Spring eventually was making out with Mixer and me. Making out as in naked girl, fingering, lots of kissing, and two boys with their dicks all over her.

It was fun, but I was shocked when she asked if I minded if she gave Mixer a boobie job, and instead gave him head. In the future I wish that she would just tell me what she really was doing.

And there was no way I wanted to kiss her after giving another guy head. The part that hurt was that I felt like she only held me dick because I was there. She didn't stroke and and didn't give me head.

Wait, she had good reason. She knows I'm supposed to be sexually frustrated, but what she doesn't and can't understand is just how frustrated I really am.

Part of the point of the frustration is to let me cum naturally around her ... but if she doesn't push the limits some, I'm going to end up fooling around with another woman. That is fine, but the goal was to get comfortable around her first, as while eventually I will be just as active with other women (and I have a few I'd like to have sex with and fool around with so much more) I would hate to go through all of this and then find that my anniexty focuses on her.

My doctor called for my one week of no sex, no masturabation check up today, but I was at work. To be honest, I'm half tempted to start masturbating again. I'm not having the wet dreams she said I would, and I have a feeling this is going to take a long time ... and I don't like the though of being left out.

Anyway, about the sex club ... we ended up fooling around on a spring military style cot in a dark room with camo netting. A bunch of guys would walk by and wank off while we were there. BunnyStomp and Firebug were making on on the cot next to us. I don't know if they saw Spring's naked butt or not, but it had to be obvious what we were doing.

The funny thing is I really want Spring to take me to Power Exchange alone on time. Just once I'd like to have her attention while in public. I get plenty of attention, but it seems like when we are in public I have to share it with Mixer and Wingtip. This is cool, but this is the second time that I've gotten mostly naked with her and fingered her while she was also with another guy. I know she is open minded about being with another girl ... but I don't see this happening any time soon and I really would love to just fuck her in public all to myself just once. Hey, it is what I want.

Anyway, after wandering off, I found Grover arrived! :) Grover was watching a candle play demo along with Spring. *swoon* The two women I want to bottom for and find way super attractive sitting and watching a lecture on one of my most favorite forms of BDSM! *snicker*

I hope to play with candles with both of them, and this demo only intensified that feeling.

After the demo, Grover and I went to a private room with rubber sheets. Grover was tired and I was too, so we just talked ... while I was mooning anybody who walked in the room (I was wearing a short bondage skirt and a thong ... hehehe, see straight guys can wear women's clothing and look good in it, hell I had one nice looking guy offer to lick my butt).

About clothing. It is so stupid how men often hate to wear women's clothing, especially stuff that fits men just as well or better! This bondage skirt fits great ... and makes it easy for your friends to basically pull your dick out or flip it over and spank you when neseccary. ;)

Speaking of spankings, Spring did take me to the "horse" and had me bend over for a long spanking. She rocks at spankings! I loved every minute of it.

Also of note is the fact that Power Exchange about 1 year ago marks the beginning of my BDSM relationship with Spring. I had other dommes before her, but she is the one who really took me under her wing. I actually miss the days when she'd put me on a leash, but we'll get back to those.

And the best thing is how she is encouraging me to see other women for relationships and BDSM play and full sex. Yes, I said women.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul