Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-02-06 - 18:16:45

... funny, the last entry got terminated. On my end.

What happened? Well often I squeeze a bit of time while at work to write, and it was while I was writting that the IT people came in with my new dual processor machine. This means I'll be able to send more runs and not be shut down. I work on a water quality (environmental) computer model that takes a long time to run.

That is write, I'm a computer modeler / engineer, which I've already stated.

So sorry about the interuption. Though I'll try and finish that last though. Basically the Church's of Skins and Hearts is a great album. More people should listen to them. Interesting vocals and lyrics, fast paced etheral music.

OK, so I'm listening to Spring's Claire Voyant again. Again good. In particular I'm listening to their remix album. A bunch of EBM acts took there great album and EBMed it.

Last night after work I drove down to SF's Deathguild to meet Redwood and a friend / coworker of ours. I've taken Redwood to Deathguild once before. I think he really likes it. It is his type of club.

Personally the people are very nice there, but for some strange reason Shrine is still special to me. Not just because I feel like it is a place Spring and I share, but the floor is wonderful for stomping. :)

But Deathguild is actually a better space, and the people are a touch nicer ... well, it seems that way.

Redwood and Modock both danced up a storm. Modock was soaking wet when he was finished ... well when I had to leave. Never hug a sweat soaked friend unless you are planning on having sex with them. OK, not Modock you dorks! I'm thinking about some women whom I'd love to strip down after their bodies are covered in sweat and then fuck them silly.

This is where I talk about penetration. For me this weekend ... it was great, but I still felt like I let her down some. I can't help but wonder why?

Oh well, there are other times to explore and play and figure that out. :) *snicker*

Speaking of ... Spring was super wonderful last night. She is to die for when dressed in whatever black dress she had on. She came a bit late, but was there and talked to Redwood and Modock. For a while Redwood and Modock were following me around. :(

This I don't like. I like talking to people and I like it when Spring follows me around, but she is really the only person I'm comfortable with that. But it because I feel ... no I know, that she can but in and out of my conversations, still understand what I'm talking about, and I would tell her anyway. It isn't like I'd not share something that bugs me or I found interesting with her.

NO! I won't tell her things people ask me to keep private, but I don't think she minds.

Anyway, Musicia was a bit more distant last night, but I figure that was because she had other people's attention.

Mixer was a bit less interested in talking to me, but he probably just figured I was talking to other people. He can be that way.

Grover showed up! :) I phoned her at 6 PM to see if she wanted to go, but there was no answer. Which sucks.

It was such a treat to have a pretty women come up and say, I thought that was you based on your dancing! I need to spend more time with her, but this week I need (1) rest and (2) to plan for this weekend.

I'm so very excited about this weekend. din_fiv and Imperative Reaction.

Huh! People are now asking me who is who and what is playing. Granted I often ask Spring, Musicia, or Mixer ... sometimes Spike. But I know a fair enough now.

Talking about Spike, I almost invited him to crash at my place, but I didn't think he'd totally get along with everybody else. He and Mixer would be fine. And I've been at parties with him where he and I just sat and played video games (well, he played, I just watch ... I no likey video games).

I got FrontPage installed on my machine. I need just one more program and I'll be ready to ROCK.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul