Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-02-05 - 981409407

While I don't believe there is such a thing as the perfect weekend, if there was, I about found it.

To steal from Spring ... I had true Scholastic Education Xylophone.

Hehehehe, sex. I've had it just once before with my last girlfriend ... that was back in 1997. So many people take it for granted, they really do. I was tired of the number of people that had assumed I'd been having it, because frankly it is hard to sit there and listen to them talk about nothing but.

It was great with Spring, and I hope it is something we will do again. But I've got to be totally honest ... I was and still am concerned that I wasn't fulling her needs. :( She asked me to start working on my hips. They are fine, but I need to learn to _control_ them better.

Something I loved was when I was trying to lift her up and down with my hands on her hips. I can lift her, but I need to be able to do it much longer. I will work on my arms by doing some inclined push ups.

Now Spring is physically in much better shape than I am. I'm wondering if people in better physical condition can have longer and better sex. I intend to find out by working out more.

OK, so what else this weekend, how about I start from the top.

Friday I went to Assimilate. I started talking to some people I know ... um, they are kinda conservative *and* boring. Not everybody who is conservative is boring. My brother is conservative, and yet he _is_ fun. That is because he is smart and has a sense of humour. But one of these people is a computer programmer who ... well, I just can't relate to him well. And I dislike how he talks about "chicks". OK, I like to hear about women, but I also like to hear about women as people and I like what they think about ... sure some of 'em have wonderous bodies ... but we can talk about other things too.

Anyway, while walking to the back room at Assimilate Musicia asked me to sit next to her. Actually I was walking by and tapped her on her shoulder while she was talking to somebody else, but for the first time she patted on a stool and asked me to sit with her. *blush*

Mixer joined us (giving me a mix CD of his ... which ROCKS) and the three of us spent the entire night together. I love them both ... and naturally have a crush on Musicia. It turns out she is older than I thought. She never said exactly, but I gathered that she is about 34, maybe 35.

Hot damn. It is great meeting all these 30 year old women who are fucking hot *and* nice *and* intelligent.

[MUSIC BREAK: Listening to the Church "of Skins and Heart" ... I've been looking for this used CD for about 2 years. Feh, I've only been collecting CDs for about 2 years. Anyway, early Church music certainly has an experimental etheral quality. Best tracks: Chrome Injury (for the New Waver in me), & Fighter Pilot (as a guitar b ...

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul