Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2000-12-24 - 08:57:26

swoon!

I just got back from Dark Matter and the rivet DJ from Oct was there, Racoon.

She is just so incredibly ... er, hot! I love the way she dances. She is a stomper alright! :) And she also has fantastic muscles, you can just tell.

Her first set was standard fair, if heavy on the Love & Rockets. Her second set RAWKED. Though DJ Thump had already played another incredible set ... and I was exhausted. Thump played one of my requests, but like usual, he pulled out an extended version of my request. He just about killed me, so naturally I flicked him off after finishing his song by In Strict Confidence.

So I talked to Racoon, a pretty good amount. She was petting my head and giving me hugs by the end of the night! :) *snicker*

I got her new email and it turns out that her folks live in Walnut Creek near my own folks. *grin* Yes, we talked about doing something.

She suggested Monday night, Death Guild. But I told her I wanted to go back to Davis. So she asked about Tuesday or Wednesday __night__.

We'll see, she could totally flake on me. But then again, maybe not. She was waiting to see if I'd go to the DJ party tonight.

Yup, it happened! I got invited to my first old timer, big scene party tonight! :)

Some of the key people in the industrial scene asked if I wanted to party with them. Apparently they like me and consider me one of their younger rivetkids. The DJs ask me what I like to dance too ... I mean !WOW! And they always want feedback.

I wanted to go to the party, but I also wanted to talk to Big Red (who henceforth is RivetBunny) and take her to her car. I was surprised to see her at the club, but I think despite having INCREDIBLE music. 3 DJs talking to me all night. Talking to another girl that I've always had a crush on. Getting my Suicide Commando Boxed Set and New Years tickets. Finding and making contact with the best damn looking rivetDJ in California, that would be Racoon. RivetBunny is just so friendly ... and well, great to talk to (and very flattering of me as well).

I also hanged out with MistressP and her posse. She claimed that I'm part of her harim now ... and I think she may want me to follow her around at Bound. Which naturally I would, as she is attractive, afterall I had a Christmas picture with her.

Well, I sure hope that Racoon emails me back. I don't know, but I'm not worried about her or what happens. I think this is the perfect way to be right now concerning this.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul