Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2000-12-02 - 09:25:51

oh my god!

[warning, I'm just ranting about birthday sex ... or at least the only kind I can have. I get graphic!]

today is my birthday. last night spring suggested i go to be early, so i did. unfortunately, i woke up at 5 am and naturally horn as hell. so i decided to give my butt plug another try.

Now to try typing with two hands and letting go of the plug ... yeah!

I bought it with cricket about two months ago and constantly have been trying to get my red toy in my butt. (I'm typing with two hands now.) :)

It would never really go in. But this morning I used a bit of wet brand lube and I was surprised that my butt sucked the entire plug right in! :)

Now what I wanted to capture is the sensation. I became very faint and had to lie back down. I popped out the butt plug, lied down, but that lasted about a minute. I can't believe how easy it was, nor that I nearly passed out.

I'm guessing it was the shock of a new sensation .... namely having something up my butt while standing up.

So here I am now typing with my butt plug in. I really want a picture of this. Call it sick, call it perverted, but this is a HUGE accomplishment for me. Not just that, but I'm not faint anymore either.

Cricket mentioned that some people walk around with these in doing normal things (at home). I think it would be cool to have one in me at a play party as my only clothing. :)

Speaking of play parties, I'm very sad that when I returned from Pittsburgh there was none. It isn't a personal thing.

Actually Bronco, Redwood, and Enso all had birthday surprises waiting for me when I got home yesterday! They are the best friends you can have.

Redwood bought my commuter pass for me. It sounds trival, but really it is one of the best gifts anybody could have. They cost $60 normally, but there are a limited amount that sell for $15. Sometimes these cheap ones run out.

OMG, I still have the plug in and I love it. :) *snicker* Yup, I'm a sick puppy, but I see many more days of nakedness at home and the plug in my butt. Cricket warned me that eventually I'll need to move up in size, but I'm looking forward to this too.

Anyway, I needed the pass for Dec. but wasn't around in Nov to buy it. He thought ahead for me and did it. He is the greatest friend you can have.

And Bronco and Enso provided me with a really cool zebra stripped candle. They know what I love, so last night I burned all my candles and insense ... basically I just relaxed.

Wow I'm moving around now, and not faint anymore.

New sensations make me almost pass out, but after that they are great! Interestingly this doesn't keep me hard, but it doesn't let me get unexcited either. *grin*

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul