Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-09-01 - 10:51 a.m.

Millennium

I bought the Millennium first season DVD set last month and have managed to watch one episode a night (with a two week break for the Olympics). I have forgotten just how good that show is!

The show is dark. It is most certainly a suspense show. But at the same time I�m amazed at how warm Frank Black�s family is. Also, knowing what is going on with the stalker, it is as if each episode is personal to him.

The show went by for years virtually unrecognized, but I think it is bloody brilliant.

On other news, the state is installing two spy cameras right outside of my office. It isn't so they can spy on me, but rather to focus on the mansion that my window looks out onto.

n.p. decoded feedback :: bio-vital

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul