Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2004-03-18 - 1:23 p.m.

Exposure

When I got home last night I noticed that there were several holes in the crotch of my jeans. I have no real idea how long the holes were there, but I hope I wasn't walking around all yesterday in crotchless pants.

Worst case: I was. But since I wear black jeans and black underwear, it would have been difficult to tell.

I noticed when I was kinda ... no actually full on dancing in my apartment to the radio. I suspect (and hope) that I ripped my crotch while dancing. I've blown out the crotch and ass on a few pairs of pants before while dancing.

Funny how as a kid I'd destroy the knees and shins of my pants, but as an adult my weak spot is now my groin.

It figures. My pain factor is pretty high right now. Face it Contour, you're finally getting out.

On other news: Ultimate Gwen Stacy is hot. Not because she is just hot, but what a troubled little girl her Ultimate character is. I'm having a hard time deciding if I would be more attracted to an Ultimate Gwen Stacy or an Ultimate M.J. I think I'm more of an M.J. guy.

Why? Well the girls at the clubs that I like the most are the ones that smile, dance, and are around when you need them. Gwen may get her chance to shine, but in the Ultimate Spider-Man books, M.J. is an amazing character. (It pains me to read the books in order and see her completely break it off with Peter.)

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul