Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-12-10 - 9:57 a.m.

Woo Hoo!

Though this is probably very mean of me, I heard a rumour today that I wasn't supposed to. An engineer I think should be converted to scrap iron wants to leave my group and work for another group. No reason to why he wants to move around, but he does nothing, hardly comes to the office, basically is a total slug.

And I'm happy. Very happy.

I also found out last night that I can no longer drink / eat an entire peanut butter milk shake. After dinner I took Bronco and Cloud to MURDER BURGER. They needed a pick me up.

The minute I got home, with 2/3 of my milk shake left I felt sleepy. I woke up a few hours later with about 1/3 of my milk shake in my hand, a comic book lying on the floor next to me. Thank god that the milk shake had a lid, otherwise I would have woken up covered in peanut butter.

n.p. dive ::lies in your eyes

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul