Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-10-26 - 3:46 p.m.

Strange Recycling Offer

Since I now have the first 3 seasons of Babylon 5 on DVD, I no longer need my B5 tapes (well, at least seasons 1-3). If any of you have a VHS VCR and are interested in watching the show (I highly recommend it) in order with all the commercials cut, drop me a note. I'll send the tapes to you. =)

It is strange, but I feel that this way I'm helping get somebody else something they might like while reusing stuff I would otherwise throw away.

I also love to recycle old toys and clothing too. Ebay is another place I do this frequently, but with some things, I have to get shipping quotes before I list an old something I no longer want.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul