Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-07-31 - 1:09 p.m.

You Can't Give Yourself a Blowjob

Or so they say. I've not really tried, but I have thought about it. Oh come on! Most of you have too. If you haven't, you will.

Anyway, on bad advice I tried giving myself a hair cut last night. I fucked up. Big time.

Short after which I jumped into my car and asked the hair cutters to fix it. So now my already short hair is even shorter.

The only comment I got was when I walked in to work today, Redwood said, "Going for a Gary Oldman look again, huh?" Curious I looked at some images of Zorg and realized, that Oldman had more hair than I did in those images.

The good news is my hair will be just as long in about 6 weeks. But the bad news is I learned there is a reason people pay others to cut their hair. So like blowjobs, you really can't cut your own hair.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul