Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2002-09-02 - 7:14 p.m.

Tits of Fire (Goth Girls Kick Ass)

Same story that has been here for about a year now. I've been feeling as if many of my ex's friends (not her close friends, but more her new boyfriend's camp of friends) have something against me. Aside from parties thrown by Shells or her boy, I'm not really invited to much happening in the Bay Area. It isn't that bad, the drive is long.

But last night I was invited to a woman who recently moved to the Bay Area (I've met her at a club once and traded emails with her, she is really a sweetie), and though I was tired, I went.

She is a goth girl. Wiccan I think. She had an alter very much like some of the other Wiccan's I've seen, but unlike many other witches I've met, she was really tidy. Her apartment was fabulous. In fact, the 5-year old daughter of one of the party guests labeled her bedroom "the beauty" room. Her room would make most goth girls green with jealousy.

Half of the people at the party were doing E. I was asked to join in, but I'd rather start in a smaller group of people, and with people I know better. They asked me a few times, which did get odd ? I wasn?t sure if they were pushing or just feeling "weeeeeeee" at that point. But what was bizarre was when our hostess took off her top and a friend of hers applied Vaseline to her nipples and then smeared rubbing alcohol on them.

Tits on Fire

They then took a lighter and continued to light her tits on fire. Apparently they practiced this last week, and in the process learned that you can't let your nipples burn for more than 5 seconds. Apparently that is when they start to really burn, everything before that is just the alcohol going up.

They were cool. Blue burning tits. Bet few people have seen that inside a living room. This is why goth kids are cool. "Hey Moon Girl, want to light your tits on fire ? hehehe hehehehe hehehehe?" They always fall for it. "Fire! Fire! Fire!"

Trip to Ocean Beach

So Moon Girl then convinced us to go out to Ocean Beach (which is nice after dark). We drove up there in two vehicles: one BMW bike, one Dodge Dart. While zooming through San Francisco in the Dart, we passed the BMW. Apparently, Moon Girl (the good goth girl she is) insisted on wearing a skirt and a velvet cloak on her bike ride to the beach. Fuck! Her cloak-cape got stuck in the spokes of the bike, and then the Beamer just ripped the cloak straight off her bike.

But it fought back. The cloak got so wrapped up in the gears and brake pad, that by the time BL and I caught up with them on Geary Street (now around 2 AM), we found one depressed rivet head, one loopy still "weeeeeeee"ing goth girl, and one majorly fucked bike.

Lesson of the first half of last night: Goth Girls Kick Ass, even the pretty velvet clothes they wear can fuck over the meanest motorcycles.

To be continued ?

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul