Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2002-01-15 - 10:08 p.m.

The Fucking Machine and Nude Woman Hanging from the Rafters

Luxury is about the most sex positive person I've ever met. Poly too. Hell, she actually pulls it off and everybody seems to love her (no secret there, she is honest and goes to great lengths to think of her lovers interests � she calls them her poly family).

So for her birthday this weekend she invited me to her sex positive birthday party. I got there early, and she took me on a tour of her enhanced dungeon. Most BDSM play spaces have a dungeon with a few sex toys and plenty of places to top people, but she was most proud of her shoe box full of every texture and colour condom you could dream of which lied next to an entire floor covered in pillows and blanks. "This is for people to have sex," she explained.

And by the middle of the night people were. There also was a fucking machine that she was proud to show off. Basically it was a remote controlled box with a piston driven dildo. Have to admit, if I where a woman, I'd be curious to try it.

I was not in a good mood (obvious same boring reason), but it was good to see plenty of people having fun. One woman was stripped naked and then suspended by one foot from the rafters. A guy would tease her for 15 minutes, then lower her, only to raise and tease her again. They did this for about an hour and a half.

Some of Luxury's girlfriends (all of them cute) took an interest in me. Apparently they later described me to Luxury as the "cute little goth boy". Luxury's friends include Goths, rockers, ravers, and just plain ordinary people. For the first hour I felt like I was the only rivet in the place. Wait, throughout the night I was the only one (I'm not considering the gothy-BDSM people as rivets). Luxury's friends also went on to tell me personally that they thought it was cute when I did my little "noise dance". Er, that would be how they describe me stomping. Cute? What are those girls thinking? They are supposed to fear me when I make the floor scream!

One of them offered me some G. Never done that before. I need to do some research before I accept her offer, but she made a point to ask Luxury to invite me to some of her parties. It is pretty damn nice to go to a party with strangers and have a few strangers actually take an interest in you.

LISTENING TO: Converter - Asche - Morgenstern Erode

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul