Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2001-04-16 - 8:54 p.m.

The Best Sex

OK, most folks don't want to here about gloating, and this isn't going to be a regular things. However, Saturday night clearly was the best it has been.

Basically Spring knew I was upset at my folks place. I simply don't like being around my father when he is high strung. Anything money gets him that way, taxes are the worst. My family doesn't celebrate Easter, because it comes too near Tax Day. I just wanted to grab the cats (which get yelled at and kicked around) and leave.

Anyway, I got to Spring's house just in time for fish. BLECH!

So I'm a Vegitarian

My cousin from Ohio was visiting. If I ever lived a sheltered life, she wins the prize for just not making it to the second half of the twentith century. She is nice, but she and her friend most certainly remind me of SBs in training (though they were out of school they had little interest in cool things that I could tell).

It kinda bugged me that they talked my mom into forgoing Easter Ham to instead have Easter Fish. My Cousin claims to be a vegitarian, so she ordered fish.

Excuse me, but the word is "vegitarian" as in "vegetable". It bothers me when folks misuse the word. "Oh, I'm a happy hippie vegitarian. Please kill some fish and chickens for me." I understand the word has evolved and everybody has their own meaning, but why can't you just say, "I am a picky eater, and I like fish."

I happen to be a picky eater. I love chicken. Sometimes I'll eat hamburgers or ground beef. And I like sausage, hot dogs (which apparently made me taste funny), and ham. But I just hate the taste of sea food. Even the smell makes me sick.

This doesn't make me a vegitarian. I do order vegitarian meals when in doubt, because I like the food, and hate fish just that much. But I'm a normal freak who just likes to eat vegitarian food, but I'm not one.

Die Form and Sex

Oh yeah, the fun part. So Spring offered me sanctuary at her place. Her folks are just as high strung as mine. Her family was yelling at her too, when they should have been having fun. They were up in arms about how she dyed eggs. Pure silliness.

Anyway, they ate fish while I sat and listened to a tape Spring made. The woman can sing, but more importantly she does have the "noise" talent. Pretty good at making industrial music in fact. It is something I want to encourage in her, and get her to hang out with all of the noise people that like me.

Funny, in the goth/industrial scene, it is the EBM and noise guys that like me. I don't know why, they just talk to me a lot. Most likely because I show an interest in most things music.

So after her dinner, I quickly shaved. Unfortunately I nicked my nipple. Ouch! After patching it up with a band aid, I thought Spring and I were going to just nap mostly naked together.

But it turns out that I asked to wear a collar, and next thing I know, I'm blind folded, naked, and bond on the floor to a chair. She topped me while Die Form's Extremum was playing in the background.

Being Topped

I'm sure most people reading know that BDSM doesn't always include sex. I didn't think it would. I figured Spring would just play with me. Spank me, maybe tickle me ... but she had a ton of surprises.

First, her blind fold was incredible. I want one like that. It felt great and I couldn't peak. I tried. ;)

Second, pussy on the face ... yummy. Very yummy.

Third, lots of chains, including those wrapped around my balls. She knows I'm a chain fetish, and she is great with them. Very aware of what is too tight and what isn't. She pays attention to how smooth they are too. Of all my dommes, she is by far the best with chains (and I've been topped by some wonderful women).

Fourth, marks. I left her house with "Spring is always right" written on my tummy. OK, she put her real name, but it was massively cute.

Candles, I always love. Again, she is great about body language and while the wax off her candles seemed hotter than any I've had before, her control was excellent.

There were so many other great sensations and I don't want to always go into such detail with anybody (including her) as it feels private to me. But I wanted to share how good she is and also how great it is that we can have this relationship even after breaking up!

Finally, I was shocked when she put a condom on me. It honestly was the best sexual experience I've had. In part because it was unexpected (though we both had talked about doing something like this in a BDSM scene before). But the real reason it was fabulous ... I wasn't focused on orgasism for either of us. I was just practicing on either following her lead while bottoming, or later with Doggie Style I was concerned about my technique and how it felt, but there was no end goal in my mind. I felt completely at ease.

Funny part, her folks were in the next room! Doh!

Machine in the Garden

We both went to Shrine of Lilith to see Machine in the Garden next. A goth band on Middle Pillar, and worth checking out. I liked their latest album enough to buy it, and while their show had a high number of technical snafus, it was a great show. If Machine in the Garden come back, I'll see them again. And I encourage everybody else too as well.

The problems came largely from Shrine.

Shrine is the club I consider home, and it is dying. The crowd was thin. People are getting old, which is really pathetic for a bunch of 20-somethings, as the crowd that showed up included more late 20s and early 30s ... people who can claim to be old, but just know that you are only as feeble as you make yourself out to be. Or lazy maybe.

It bothers me that people out here have been slamming EBM right and left, and then when one of the better new gothic bands, non-EBM and non-industrial, comes to play, they are all sitting at home talking about how over the hill they are at age 26.

Bah, there were some youngins and old farts side by side at the show. With the exception of some drunk roadie looking guys, people seemed to like the show. Though it is hella rude to talk during a show (go to the bar, it is in another room and was empty).

Driving Home

So while the weekend was mixed: with stressful stays at my folks home, a great time with Spring (and later BunnyStomp and Firebug at Shrine), countered again with a very moody Musicia (something is bugging her and I can't exactly tell what), it was certainly an Easter to remember. Though there was a stand still traffic jam on the Bay Bridge at 3:30 AM on Saturday/Sunday. And then it took me 1.5 hours to drive from my folks place to my home (normally this trip takes me 40 mins). Traffic was bad this weekend.

I topped all this weekend's driving off by missing my bus this morning, which resulted in me having to drive to work at the cost of $8 in parking. Blah. And more Shortround problems, but I'll talk about that and work tomorrow.

Next: The Study that won't Die!

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul