Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2000-10-02 - 12:01:52

Hahaha, Spring's certainly a good influence on me.

I've always felt that people stick too closely to gender established roles in the US. Fortunately many (not all, and not even the majority) of folks in the gothic scene are open minded. She is among the top of that list ... this is really why I enjoy her company so much.

After my seismic design class on Saturday I rushed over to her house and we caravaned to Davis. I took her to the Thai resteraunt that Cricket showed me. It is sad really, I know all the fast food chains in Davis, but not the cool places and sometimes I have this feeling based on where Spring takes her boyfriend that she would like to see places that that up here too. I just don't really eat out that much ... lots of soup at home.

Hmmm, I got the same thing I had with Cricket, but that was because I was only 1/2 hungry and in a hurry. Spring and I hit Walmart right before going to the Corn Field Maze. (Yup, second time this year.)

Apparently Saturday nights are when most of the High School kids go to the maze. And it was a good idea too. It was dark. We got in at 9 PM. Spring had just bought a pair of butterfly / fairy wings (they called them angle wings) at Walmart. She did look like a fairy ... and evil one of course.

Anyway, as we went through the maze people would point at her (and me, but just because I was there with her) and call us "the Fairy People". A few smart-asses (and that is probably about the only smart bones in their bodies) felt it necessary to ask us about the tooth fairy ... hahaha NOT, I wish people who _thought_ they were funny would realize they aren't and shut up.

Anyway, I kidded Spring that I am "Not a Fairy", well I'm not. But it is a game we seem to play, and I like it. Sometimes I wonder if she does.

I found a glowing corn stalk that I used to find our way out of the first maze. It worked.

Then Spring bought a butterscotch lollypop just like the kind I had before. Yummy!

Spring turned evil and started bombarding strangers with ears of corn. And she made me chuck them and hold them in my pants ... my pockets, sheeees! ;)

It was so dark, that we did get lost ... after loosing my magic glow in the dark corn stalk and after Spring decided she wanted my attention on the maze and not the candy I was sucking on. :p

Oh, I almost forgot, we snuck outside of the maze to what she called a "sex trench". Interesting. No no no, not there. We just made faces at cars on the interestate. We didn't know it, but we were standing in a pumpkin field ... perhaps I'll go back.

What was neat about this time was there were 3 other girls, one of which I'm certain _is_ a spooky kid! Yeah! In fact, it sure seemed like many of the places we went this weekend, that other closet freaks were coming out.

So eventually somebody's blader was full, so we found a Corn Cop. He asked if we needed out, "Nope ... ouch, I mean yes!" Funny thing about ribs, mine always seem to hurt right before I change my mind. *snicker* Not really. We just asked for our way out ... um us fairy people.

So we went back to my apartment after trying to find a bar without a cover in Davis. Nope. :( Spring is an incredible bar tender!!!

She mixed vodka with other stuff, I know not what it is ... and we watched the Night Mare Before Christmas. Most cool movie.

My first new experience of the weekend:

I can handle only 4 mixed drinks. After the movie when we both were ... um naked and playing around I told her that I was about to pass out. Seriously. :( Such a shame too, as well, you know.

Anyway we went to bed and talked a bit ... funny thing was this morning I read her diary and some of the things I just brought up were already on her mind too. Cool.

But I had an upset tummy and she coached me through ralphing. Yup, I've never before vomitted from having had so much to drink! Wow!

I threw up about 4 times that night, took sips of water and brushed my teeth each time. It wasn't that bad, but not what I'd call fun. And my dinner went bye bye.

Amazingly I woke at 9 AM and I didn't have a headache. My tummy was hungry and a bit sore, but no hangover. Wow.

Now I'm going to talk about sex, stop reading if you don't like this:

While playing with Spring she eventually did two new things:

(1) She wrapped a chain around my penis ... I liked the experience and I totally trust her, but after my testicular torsion in college, I'm seriously worried about a loose chain. She has been talking about a cock ring, I'd rather play with this, I want it.

(2) Anal pentration. Wow. I didn't know that she was going to do it, until she asked for the lotion. She was an incredible experience too! She kept reminding me to relax, which hopefully allowed me to open up to her more. She was describing everything inside of me. I think she was touching my colon ... I'll need to talk to a doctor and find out. But her middle finger was ALL the way in. And it felt so good as she slowly moved around and then took it out. I want her to do this again someday. It still gives me chilles afterwards.

I've had 2 girlfriends, one of whom I just barely played around with and the other was a virgin and had no idea, so we both were really inexperienced. It is sad, but my lack of experience really makes me timid around women in general, Spring in particular. I don't have the self confidence that people find attractive.

Or the knowledge to give Spring a sexual experience that she'll enjoy. Added to this is the very personal fact that I feel pressure and can't orgasm when anybody is around ... it was like this with my second girlfriend and is so with Spring, but not my first (but I was in HS then, so naturally).

I need help in this area, but I don't believe my health provider would cover this ... it is a stupid HMO. But it does make me feel inadequate around Spring, and I really do enjoy playing with her.

Now we don't have intercourse, but I still consider what we do as sex. Would I like to have intercourse with her?

Good question.

She talked to her boyfriend and he is starting to warm up to this idea. How long, I don't know. It is important stuff.

It is really a bit unfair to me at times though, as his insecurities do set the pace for her relationship with me.

Now even when he says it is OK, I still want the experience to be rich ... special. So I don't think I'm emotionally or physically ready. But I'd also underestimate Spring if I felt that this mattered to her. She knows my limited experience, so this helps a great deal.

This is all just hypothetical ... but the truth is, yes, I'd love to have intercourse with her. The experience would be special and and of itself for both of us (I'm certain of that). I just have to not expect the world the first time with anybody.

OK, so after playing around we got dressed and hit Thrift stores. Redwood is awesome. He and I scouted ahead and found the Woodland ones.

Both Spring and I scored some nifty items. After visiting 3 stores in Woodland, we went to Sacto (it was hot, very hot) and then to Old Town Sacto (parking near this pyramid building).

I had a wonderful time! OK, so we also had plans for a nude beach, swimming lessons, and nude photos. But I was completely exhausted by the end of the day and I had an incredible weekend. I really appreciate her driving home ... it allowed me to get to work early (I've got the model running right now).

Doode! Spring cut my hair too! She did a great job, I love my haircut now.

Now back to work.

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul