Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2000-09-12 - 02:26:07

OK, still testing, but I'll add some interesting stuff too.

I should have studied tonight. I worked late, but when I came home I ended up working on the formating of this diary. I'm guessing I'll be spending about 1 week getting a format. *sigh*

Anyhow, this is how I expect the normal flow of things:

(1) I'll start by talking about what I physically did,

(2) Add something about a dream if I can remember it (these might be fun),

(3) And maybe talk about my thoughts on these things.

But fair warning, I don't think very linearly. :/ This really might sound stupid or arrogant, but it isn't. I have people who can't follow my thoughts all the time. For most people it pisses them off. Of my friends, many loose interest in me in a year because of this. I've learned to really stay distant from most.

Anyway, that is what is you'll see. For those of you following my dreams, I'll use some sort of [Dream] tag. I remember many of my dreams (I usually have about two very active nights a week that I remember).

Oh, why am I here? Well a friend of mine started her own page and recommended I do the same.

I'm doing, but it is going to be hard. I hope the purpose will be for me to have my friends read this and maybe better understand me (I'd like more of you to not think I'm bird or something). But the problem is I don't want to hurt anybody by saying they are bothering me nor be judgemental. Sure, this is mine, but it also is really yours.

I guess I'm saying you shouldn't expect me to give negative opinions on people whom I hope will be reading this. That doesn't mean I don't have negative opinions. I do! :( I believe everybody should, it is how we appreciate positive opinions the more. But I'll try and be honest, which means I will offer TMI about me and my life.

BTW: I'll add that the time stamp isn't working yet. But I did notice that the page seems to use the European format! Yay! :) I've been working at my office to make an example of how useful that format is. [Yes, I am a detail nut and long winded.]

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul