Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

2003-07-13 - 12:35 a.m.

Original Date: 2003.06.12 :: Middle Seat

One of the things that sucks the most about the middle seat in a plane is you really can't just get up and pee! Yet the flight attendants keep bringing me more and more water.

So maybe you're thinking, "Dork! Just don't drink all that water!" First, I'm a water engineer ... this means I can't resist it. Second, kidney stones sound like a really bad experience. I think I'll just cross my legs. Or maybe during the next commercial I'll ask the guy next to me if I can get past him.

Anyway we've got at least 4 more hours of flight time and I've got a wallet full of Euros (which will do me little good soon).

-=-

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul