Current Entry
Past Entries
Email Contour
Profile
Diaryland
Who?
Vocabulary



A Ghost In My Past.
Image by Phil Foglio.
Afraid?  I sure am!
Corcoran Jump Boot.

Mapping the Soul of a Spirit That Won't Quit

Updated: 2002-02-01 -

>

Alexandra
  • One of the 1st goths / rivets to introduce me to San Francisco,
  • Sews up wonderful costumes and clothing, and
  • Knows more about EBM and electronica than most DJs.
Bane

  • Friends since the 3rd grade,
  • Introduced me to things gothic,
  • Tried to break into a prison once (he got caught),
  • Most artistic mind I�ve met,
  • Thinks I�m his kid brother, and
  • One of the best percussionists from the South.

Bronco

  • Friend, neighbor, and co-worker,
  • Cloud's wife,
  • My Davis Mom,
  • Taught me how to write,
  • As perky as they make people, and
  • Minus any Dark Side influence.
Cloud
  • Friend, neighbor, and mentor,
  • Bronco's husband,
  • Super shy, yet very calm,
  • My Davis Dad, and
  • Got my Master's Degree under him.
Cricket
  • Very dear friend,
  • Lives in the Netherlands,
  • Fellow Evil Pixie,
  • Brings out the kid in me,
  • Builds micro-circuts, and
  • My source on Etheral music.
Crimson
  • Really sweet and shy goth girl,
  • Sexy, and
  • Best Make-up I've seen.
Lashes
  • My domme / top,
  • Likes to dress me,
  • Had to work for where she is, and
  • Highly sexy.
Particle
  • Open minded,
  • Hard worker (perhaps a robot),
  • Dances like a robot, and
  • Will go far as an environmental engineer.
Redwood
  • Best friend,
  • Office mate,
  • Rivethead and computer geek,
  • LEGO maniac,
  • 2 morals shy of being the best damn lawyer on the West Coast, and
  • Silliest person I know.
Shells
  • Talented artist and experimental musician,
  • Rivetgirl,
  • Very liberal (major points), but
  • Rushes to try new things.
Stompy
  • My boss, and
  • One of the most caring people I've ever known.

<< previous - next >>

Diaryrings:
<< Random List >> rivethead
<< Random List >> industrial
<< Random List >> Star Wars Fan
<< Random List >> Babylon 5
<< Random List >> sub-space
<< Random List >> gothic-ones

One Soul